Some people believe that a crime is a result of social problems and poverty, others think that crime is a result of a bad person’s nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the present time crime is a common issue in the society. Few peoples opine that a crime of social causes and poverty, while other believe that crime is a result of persons nature. I will provide my opinion after describe the statements in paragraph.

On the other hand some peoples might argue that crime common factor in country. First of all, some crimes are enhanced only for food, education and depressed on their personal issues some time people choose crime because of they are unemployment which create impact and enhance social issue. As a consequence, often criminal work as a drug dealer they sell these types of products to the common person only for money. Secondly, crime has grown the reason only for social inequality for that various organisation emphasis to the common people to engage with crime. For instance, it helps to develop thief which communities working for against our country.

Moreover, some people are selfish from their childhood and they do not want other people success. In my opinion, government should implement the rules against the criminal and sometimes which people do not follow the rules government officials should throw the penalty against rules breaker. As a result, crime will be reduced in public area on the other hand it will help to secure social.

In conclusion, crime is a common issue in this time but the authority can reduce by implement several rules. I can realize why some people conceive that only for social problem day by day crime and poverty are enhanced, but it crime organised for money sometime only for behaviour which they had got form their childhood.