Some people believe that a person's character is shaped by their upbringing, while others argue that it is influenced more by life experiences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, human personality and how it formed and the causes shaping it are some of the trends in the world, especially in social networks; in addition, it raises several complex questions, such as which reason can be a total reason for the architecture of human personality.

On the one hand, it’s believed people’s personality is totally shaped by their growing in childhood by nurture, but I do not agree completely. In my opinion, although upbringing is only one of the factors that have an effect on people’s character, most of the time, it can be findable that 2 siblings, or even twins, have the same parent, but with highly different personality traits and ethics. one of them could be a popular scientist and one of them is a psychopath murderer.

On the other hand, personal characteristic is designed based on a person’s experience during their life. I believe that, nevertheless, it still cannot be a good enough reason for forming a personal character, but it could be more acceptable because, based on my experiences, each of my experiences has added or modified at least a personality feature of me; however, I can see a number of inherited personality attributes and traits that related to my upbringing.

As a result, the importance of life experiences is more acceptable in comparison to upbringing, but none of them couldn’t be the reason for shaping the characters of humans singly. I think it could be structured by both upbringing and experience in life, additionally one more thing, such as inheritance.