Some people believe that a person's character is shaped by their upbringing, while others argue that it is influenced more by life experiences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed that starting to learn formal knowledge should be at too early an age by some people, while others consider it better to begin education at school later. I will discuss both views in this essay.

There are several pros and cons of taking formal education from early childhood. One of the positives is that it makes the process faster, which means children acquire information earlier than their peers. It may also affect their future lives positively. They read books with different topics about life and probably their future jobs. Several characteristics are written about in stories and articles, and they learn how to solve different problems from the characters in these sources. However, this may cause a boring life. They have to spend their most enjoyable time learning specific theories or formal information. It can lead them not to enjoy their daily lives.

Also, going to school at a later age has beneficial and negative aspects. If children start school at an older age, they can have extra time to play with their friends without any thoughts about lessons or homework. However, there are opposite sides to this. One of them is that they may mature more slowly than other boys or girls by postponing school. While they are playing football in a stadium, their other peers are learning significant information about important topics. In the future, this can create differences between “studying” and “playing” youngsters.

In conclusion, there are positives and negatives to both earlier and later starts of formal education, such as faster or slower learning of knowledge about life and maturing quickly or slowly.