Some people believe that advertisement influence what people buy ,while others think they provide useful information .Discuss both views and give your opinion

In modern society ,advertisement have a strong impact on consumer behavior, while some argue that they manipulate purchasing decision others view them as a reliable scource of product information

To begin with majority of the companies are expressed their own product by advertisement in a effective method .Secondly it has impact to consumer for buying product .Becasue of peoples are usually buying product after watching their product rivew video on social meda or televison .For example in our country has severeal types of company RFL is one of them .it is always advertising their product before publishing in their shop

However others argue that they provided reliable scource of information by advertisement .Firstly people has got information about the product through the website . In addition it has given cleas news to consumer . Whenever people would purches any product he follw their descreption For example recently in our community has a person who always aware from copie product while he wanted to news about the iteams the manager said we have upload rivew video on social media as well as we have given reliable scource the product if you have any doubt about the product you can chej it

In my opinion Every companies should have advertised their every single producton on their website where people can verify it as well as they got reliable information about the product .In addition it has influnced induvidually in our country .So that we can buy any product without suspected

In conclusion it can be said that a number of people belive that advertisment impact to consumer what they are buying others argue that it has provided accourate information.