Some people believe that artificial intelligence (AI) will soon replace many jobs currently done by humans. Others think AI will create more job opportunities than it eliminates. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people think that artificial intelligence (AI) would cause numerous of people to unemployed, while some believes that AI will provide many opportunities for the jobs marets instead. In this case i firmly agreed that AI will help provide opportunities to many people and also help make the workflow more effective.

In recent years, there are many modern technologies has took place into the job market scuh as manufacturing and production, as business are will to invest into AI to produce numberous of products in a certain time and most people belives that AI are more suitable for the job because it can prevent mistakes and avoid human error, therefore, it would lead to a better outcome. For instance, Cars manufacturing companies all over the worlds has use adavance techologies susch as AI to contribute with the process achieved countless sucessed.

However, such artificial intelligence (AI) would not be able to replace human ability to work. Unlike techologies, people have bonding connection from one another with the base of IQ and EQ which make a strong impression. As many jobs such teaching can not be replace by AI, as teachers has their ways of approaching people based on their personlities. with diferent ways of teaching students feel more warm and able to develop their understand. I strong belive that techology such AI will become a helper toward the workflow especially in education system. As a result create various oppotunities to the job market.

To sum up, by under the right approach of using AI, people are able to produce numerous jobs for worker, in addition, they also can imrpove the job market to become more effient.