Some people believe that at University or College is tge best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to go a job straight after school .

Some people believe that university or college is way towards success and others believe getting a job after school is better alternative. I believe that going to university or college is great path for majority of people.

There are lots of different types of college and university to choose from around the world. They offer broad range of courses. So people have alots choices to choose from. Everybody can be succefull in university, if they do their best. One of cousin who was born in poverty in Nepal went to Australia to study in university there, now he has good paying job, nice house and a car. Basically his story teaches us that university or college is best way towards successful career.

On the other hand, University or college is not for everyone. Everyone is gifted in different way. There are people with different hobbies and interest. As we can see lots of althletes focused on getting job right after school and on the side chasing their actual dream or getting a job in field of their interest. One example would be Cristiano Ronaldo, the greatest football player of all time never even went to university. His success story tells us that everyone is different and has their on way;

In my opinion, Everyone has there own way. Every individual should think deeply for themselves before making these big decision in life. Nobody understands yourselfs better than you.

In conclusion, University and college is a way towards success but not for everyone. It can lift everyone towards success but our interests are diffferent so getting a job if possible in realted field of your interest would be much better.