Some people believe that bringing people of different ages and cultures together can be done effectively through music. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Most of the people think that connecting individuals from various ages and cultures together can be achieved effectively by the music. I agree with this opinion because people from different age groups and cultures can be brought together through the cultural events which includes music from other cultures. In addition, children are listening to the old music and senior citizens are listening modern generation songs.

Particularly, I agree with this opinion because songs are the best tools for bringing people from every age group and cultures together. The music is the thing that every people listen and try to explore the culture connected to the certain type of music. Likewise, the significance of the musical shows attracts the people from different age groups. For example, many people from different age groups were spotted in the recent concert of the Nepali music band, which shows the connection to music from children to old ages.

Certainly, there is no doubt that people enjoy any kinds of genre of the music from classic to the recent trending songs. Furthermore, juveniles enjoy the traditional and folk music whereas, old person may like pop music too which played vital role for connecting grandchildren with grandfathers. For instance, most of the cultures are being explored through the help of music, like in Nepal there are numerous cultures and traditions which plays different kinds of music. So, the cultures and the people of that communities can be linked through music.

In conclusion, I strongly agree with this opinion because organizing such cultural shows might link the people from different tribes and locality including their music and people might enjoy every music types rather than listening the same songs everytime.