You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many countries women and men are working full time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household works. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

In many nations both males and females work full time. Therefore, it is logical that both genders share household chores. I believe that both man and woman should share the work around the house given that they are both employed and serve full time.

Some may argue that women solely should take on the house’s work, others argue that men are the servants of the house. This is due to traditional beliefs that spans generations, but recent studies show that modern day couples who are both employed and live off of those beliefs show low life satisfaction levels and higher divorce rates. In other words, this unfair treatment between couples may result in a depressive life state and higher failed engagements.

I believe that sharing responsibilities around the house and splitting them fairly for the pair results in a more pleased and fulfilling life. It would make sense for the pair, who’re both occupied in their full time jobs, to share a fair portion of duties regarding the residence. A study shows that couples who abide by similar liberal ideals communicate higher satisfaction levels and more successful relationship rates. Results from an adjacent study shows us that relationships built upon those principles outlive traditional relationships 8 out of 10 times.

In conclusion, although applying traditional views to household roles can feel like the right choice. I believe that we have evolved past conventional ways and must apply progressive concepts to ensure happy successful relationships and earn higher life satisfaction levels.