You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many countries women and men are working full time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household works. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

It is only sensible for both men and women with busy working schedule in some nations to share housechore. This writing agree with this notion because it reduces the workloads and improve intimacy among family.

Very often, most housechore are mostly done by women. This can be stressful considering she has to close from work and come back to her second job. By spilting the housechore, this reduces the burden of cleaning, cooking and washing from her. The workload now become a little bit lighter than before. This improves efficiency for both parties. For instance, when the women are cooking, the men can help in cleaning the utensil. Likewise, the women can organise the garden while the men are mowing.

Secondly, the intimacy levels increases among family that does house works together. Because of their busy lifestyle, they barely spend time together. House activities are the only shared time they have together. By performing these chore together they end up spending quality time with each other. Every input is relevant and this improve productivity for both of them. This acts exhibit how appreciative and supportive they are of each other. This promote the adage of two head are better than one. The simple acts of helping around the house goes a long way of enchancing intimacy among men and women.

In conclusion, a shared housechore activity for both men and women is crucial for them to have a productive life by the reduced workloads and this enhance intimacy among them.