You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many countries women and men are working full time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household works. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

In the modern society, many jobs require people to work full time. Globally, both men and women work full time daily. Because of that it is rational to think the household duties should be shared among the partners. I completely agree with this statement as sharing household work strength relationships and reduce stress and tasks.

First and foremost, I believe that spliting household tasks is esstential for relationships. This is because partners spend most of their times in the office that they cannot allocate time for their loved ones. However, collaborating on tasks such as cooking or cleaning allow them to spend time together and develop better communication. Additionally, this will foster children a sense of cooperation within the family. Thus, sharing household tasks strength the bonds of partners and families.

Furthermore, the another reason for my opinion is that household works relieve stress and reduce burdens. After a full day of paid work, men and women get work stress and managing chores builds tension. Sharing domestic works, nevertheless, reduces stress and also the tasks. If, for instance, both parners contibuting their share while cooking, it will take less time and reduce difficulty, which takes usually more time when doing it alone. Therefore, a balanced distribution of household work vital for a quality life.

In conclusion, men and women work all day, actively participating on domestic works strengthes family bonds, while reduces tasks and build up work stress. On balance, I would argue that as men and women increasingly sharing professional responsibilites, it is vital to share household work for the well-beings.