You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many countries women and men are working full time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household works. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

In some countries females and males are having full time job. The solution is, logical for females and males to share establishment works.

I agree with this argument because it depends on team-work. It results to catch up with other works.

Working everyday without rest, causes many health problems like brain loose. It means brains stop working. So, why many people work full time. In my view, the case for this is poor condition. Because in some countries like Uganda, men and women should care their children and parents. So they decide to have full time employment. It causes to stop having a rest. For this doctors and scientists introduced details. They were about stop having a rest. They argued that people who are unlikely to have a rest, please be aware of your self control. Because, having a rest, helps our brains to delete unneedable information, and accept new ones fast. By the way, department of personal health of UNESKO, included that if people want to care after their families they should not have full time job. If they want, they should have a rest at weekend or in anytime.

Sharing with houseworks, helps for people to do everything in their plans. So, sharing household works does not mean to have helper in their homes. They can say about it to their children. Which helps to youngers to be helpful. It does not matter in children studies. The world is not only for studies. This details are signed by international departments.

In conclusion, sharing hometasks is helpful for some people who are having full time work to catch up with everything in their plans.