You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many countries women and men are working full time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household works. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Many people argue about if men and women should share house hold or not, if they are working full time.In my opinion if they both are working full time they have to share household together.However if a man can provide to the women with his job,she have to do the household by her own.

The main reason is it’s difficult to do to do both the full time job and householding.If the job is full time of 8 hours,and the house chores isn’t completed,both the man and the woman should sahre the household work.For example,if they work in a supermarket for full time,then they came home they both will be tired,so if one of them do all the house work it will be unfair.

Other opinion is if the man can provide for the woman and the house.He works full time,but he has enough money to them both,then the women should complete the house work by her own.For example if the man works 10 hours per day,and collects enough money to him and the woman who doesn’t work,and stays at

home,then she have to do the house work.That make it equal for both of them.

However,we all saw the problems between men and women all over the world and how they take about eqaulity.Men should work fulltime,and women should do the household work,and when some of them is tired the other should share the purden.I think both complete each other, help each other and share the burden together without even thinking about equallity.