Some people believe that high-speed internet access should be recognized as a basic human right provided by the state. Others, however, argue that it is a luxury service that should be managed by private companies. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a heated debate about whether high-speed internet acces should be free or nort. While making high-speed internet access free of charge can be interpreted as being positive development in some regards, I personally think it should be free.

Admittedly, free inter accesss has some positive outcomes that should not be overlooked. Firstly, there are a number of people who cannot use internet because of poverty, so if they have the chance to use it, maybe they will use it to watch educational videos or make business, which can benefit not only the individuals, but the economy and the society as well. For instance, someone may learn english through the internet, then after acquiring enough knowledge, he may open companies which may get successful and contribute the economy of his country.

I, however, argue that it is a private service that should be managed by companies to ensure quality and innovation. High-speed internet is acquired from something that is going to end one day. If everyone gets the chance to use i, it may end up wuickly than expected time, which mean out future generations may not get the chance to use. Furthermore, compannies use high-speed internet for the better compared some people who may use it for playing unnecessary games. Therefore, high-internet access should not bee free of charge to keep its value.

In cconclusion, although making the internet free can be advantageous in some respects, I am convinced that it should not bee accessible to everyone in order to maintain its value.