Some people believe that high-speed internet access should be recognized as a basic human right provided by the state. Others, however, argue that it is a luxury service that should be managed by private companies. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

in the morden world it should be an a fundamental rights because in this ai innovative world we can’t be slow because of the slow speed internet, most of our services done by internet, such as electricity bill, medical appointments, and grocerie shopping. Most of our services are provided by government. So I believe the high speed should be also provided by government. Even though i am going to examine this topic from both points of view and explain my opinion,

To begin with, most of our services provided by government such as water supply, electricity, and most of our fundamental services. In that case higher speed internet access should be provided by government. Most of these private companies charged extra for the high speed internet plan, Families like middle class people can’t afford those plans. Government involvement can help reduce inequality and ensure that people in rural and low-income communities are not left behind.

However, some people believe that internet services should be managed by private companies. They argue that competition between businesses encourages innovation, improves service quality, and leads to faster technological Advance.

In conclusion, although private companies can contribute to technological development, high-speed internet has become too important to be considered. Therefore, governments should take responsibility for providing universal internet access and ensuring that all citizens can benefit from the opportunities it offers.