Some people believe that high-speed internet access should be recognized as a basic human right provided by the state. Others, however, argue that it is a luxury service that should be managed by private companies. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that governments should introduce free high-speed internet access to all people as a unique right, while others argue that citizens should pay for the internet that they use. This essay will discuss both views and give my own opinion.

On the one hand, individuals argue that governments should provide free high-speed internet access to all citizens as a basic right. However, nowadays internet is the most neccesary thing for people, some of them still do not have access to high-speed internet because of financial condition. It causes some challanges at online work and online education for people. Because of low-speed internet individuals can not listen carefully to others or speak fluently. Also people can face difficulties while they are doing researches for projects or something else. That’s why governments should provide high-speed internet to all citizens as a basic right .

On the other hand, people think that they should pay for the services they use. Some individuals need more internet than usual and have to have higher-speed internet than others. Also internet is not able to be laden by many people and if it will be free to all citizens they will face challanges with internet’s speed. That’s why people should pay for the services they use.

In conclusion, there are clear arguments for both views with explanations. In my opinion people should pay for services that they use