Some people believe that businesses should focus on making profits, while others argue that they should also prioritize social responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people hold the view that businesses ought to focus on generating revenue. Some other people believe that they should also participate in social activities. In my opinion, both sides have valid arguments which will be discussed in this essay.

On the one hand, making a profit develops businesses. To be more specific, when the budgets of companies rise, they can produce new items, and products. Furthermore, if there is enough money in the budget of businesses, they can attract new employees who have innovative ideas with high salaries. Additionally, the workers of companieswho have a great deal of money earn more money as a result, they work hard. So, all these factors show that making a profit contributes to the development of companies.

On the other hand, businesses, especially large companies should focus on not only generating income but also prioritize social responsibility. In today’s world, social issues should be the main point. Therefore, companies can allocate money to charities for helping orphans, the disabled, and disadvansed families. Moreover, companies should protect the envairment by producing eco-friendly products, and organizing eco-events.

I believe that both generating income and being active in social projects are crucial for the development of businesses and countries. In other words, making a profit improves companies due to innovative ideas, and new products. At the same time, public activities serve the prosperity of countries.

In conclusion, taking all the aforementioned points into account, I am convinced that companies can develop by making a profit. At the same time, they should focus on solving social problems.