Some people believe that capital punishment should never be used. Others believe that it could be used for the most serious crimes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The criminal rate has accelerated globally owing to the progressive technology development. Due to weapons and method is preferably tangible. An abundance cultures opt to choose an invasive punishment. In order to ensure that no one would follow this pathway. However, fewer civilized countries would decide differently, yet it is debatable. This essay will elaborate and shed the light on the merits and demerits of ordering capital punishment. Furthermore, the writer’s rational reason that the execution is not mandatory for every crime.

The punishment by decapitating might be harsh in human eyes, otherwise being acknowledged as testify lesson for all prisoner and common people. Even though, some criminal activities opt not to be harmful, for instance robbery or burglary. However, its concern the neighborhoods and citizens. Therefore, numerous people strongly agree with these discipline punishments. In particular, any actions that carrying death or mentally loss. For example, rape or even murder. The reason behind this punishment- supporting system is to minimize and protect an innocent society through latter generation. Thereby, being as a shield and eliminating the crime effectively, using capital punishment would be benefited, if there are adequate pieces of compelling evidence.

On the paradoxical side, executing someone, even they were criminal is being described as murder. There are plenty of evidences appealing that the humanity is the priority to concern strictly. There a quote that every ones’ life matter unconditionally. In the current days, many protests gather to persuade the people on unnecessary violence avoiding. In relation to, giving the opportunity by educating and keeping the prisoners in the jail would trigger and change the aspects of life from dark to bright. Some detrimental people just require the time to aware and enrich their subconscious behavior. Sometimes, even realize their guilty and effect. Some prisoners whose got the chance to turn themselves around are carrying out good behavior and serving the community as advantageously. With all of the reasons, some altered cultures do not accept the violent punishment, however peacefully punishment, for instance giving motivation gracefully would be realistic and functional.

According to the aforementioned, I exaggeratedly disagree on killing criminal people, no matter what guilty it is. From my standpoint of view, there is no life significant than another, due to the equality are matter. Nonetheless, if you break the law, you have to encounter the punishment. The consequences should alter individually depending on the type and severity level of crimes.