Some people believe that capital punishment should never be used. Others believe that it could be used for the most serious crimes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, a fair section of society ponder that capital punishment should not be used whereas some argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes. In my opinion capital punishment should be allowed for the most serious crimes only . This essay intends to analyse both the views in the upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are various crimes for which the prisoner in sent for the capital punishments. First and foremost, in ancient time if any person have done any unsuitable activity the King announce that the person should be given the death penalty which is not a flavourable thing by this way many families got demolished. Furthermore, in many countries the Prime Minister also did the same thing if any individual says any bad thing to them they would hang them on rope immediately due to this many families are destroyed. Moreover, many wise people lost their life with these capital punishments on these small crimes which is not a favourable concern.

Paradoxically, many masses reckon that capital punishments shouls be allowed for the most serious crimes. Prime one, a person who does a murder of any other individual should get death penalty because taking life of another person is a serious crime. adding more to it, a person who commit any rape case should get the capital punishment as it is the crime that is not tolerable.

To conclude, Crimes like online scams, theft, chain snatching, murders are becoming common in this generation. The Government should take as much as strict action to decrease the number of crimes and for serious crimes capital punishments should be allowed.