Some people believe that capital punishment should never be used. Others believe that it could be used for the most serious crimes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Crime is one of the significant and vigorously discussed topics in many countries. Myriad believe that capital punishment very necessary, while government are trying to solve this issue, a segment of society is convinced that heinous criminals should have death penalties. On the other hand, others believe that opposite. I personally support the death punishment since, a threat of capital punishment can deter potential murderers from committing crimes. The following paragraphs will discuss both options and explain.

Firstly, a lot of people think that executing is equal to killing someone. Apart from that many people think human life is sacred and it is a sin. Additionally, they believe that these criminals should rather be re-educated and re-socialized. Nonetheless, according to searching, murderers or rapists have a big potential to re-offend they are released from prison. However, some people have a big potential for crimes or have a psychologically disorders due to causes murder. Therefore, in order to protect the mankind from dangerous people also murders, governments should use capital punishment.

On the other hand, i support this method and i believe that this can reduce heinous crimes due to murders can understanding the fear of death. For instance, Dubai and some other countries, over the last years, after the introduction of capital punishment, the rate of serious crimes dramatically decreased. Moreover, these people damage the state budget such as food, clothes and other expense. Thus, the death penalty is economy for governments. State should spend these funds other sectors like education, healthcare center or nursing home.

In conclusion, capital punishment is effective method and should be introduced. It may be help to prevent children crimes especially, aggression and other serious crimes.