Some people believe that capital punishment should never be used. Others believe that it could be used for the most serious crimes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It often argues that capical punishment should be allowed to use in serious criminal cases or should not be allowed in any cases. This essay will discuss both perspectives before presenting the argument that pursuing the advantages of capital punishment in the criminal legislation.

On one hand, many people believe that capital punishment violates the human rights. There is no one deserved the death, even though the individual did the serious crime. People should recieve the opportunities to repent themselves in the new life. Many countries do not have capital punishment for a long time. Around a hundred nations removed capital punishment from their law, such as Canada, New Zealand, and UK. These countries can use thier law to manipulate or control their people.

Conversely, capital punishment is the maximum penalty that the justice process could have. From ancient time to this present time, the death have been the thing that people fears the most. Around 80 countries still have capital punishment in their constitution, although some of these countries do not execute for punish the criminals. Capital punishment still make a fear for everyone, the criminal rate of these countries is lower than the countries that eliminate the capital punishment from their law.

In conclusion, capital punishment should be constantly remain in the constitution. But the criminal legislation process can be manipulate the people to do only good things