Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, there has been an ongoing debate about whether it is legal to capital punishment or not. While some people believe that it is illegal, others argue that is the right decision. This essay will discuss both perspectives and explain why I believe that is the best on extreme crimes.

On one hand, my self and supporters of capital punishment claim that is the best. One major reason is that make the worlds safety comes first, which can lead to help the society from criminals. For example,selerirs killers will affect people. Therefore, it becomes clear that law plays an important role in the whole world. Majority of them thinks it is better if the criminal help the society or pay a fine to reduce the punishment for them this is one of their slutions.

On the other hand, opponents of this view argue that is illegal. They point out that mental health cost, and this may result in . For instance, it never affects the criminals. As a result, capital sentence might not be as beneficial as it first appears. Also , on my point of view I consider the capital punishment well decrease the crimes in the world. Because, the criminals well see that the low going to defiance people.

In conclusion, although both sides present valid arguments, I strongly believe like the half of people that it is necessary because it well help the world. However, a balanced approach where low could be the most effective solution in the long term.