Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some think that children under six or seven years old should stay at home and play while others argue that young children ahould study at school sooner if they can. I personally believe that allowed children to play at home is the better choice and will analyze both views in detail in the following essay.

Educated in young age have several advantages but also have some drawbacks. To have a deeply look, studying have two sides, the good side is provide the knowledge for people and the bad site is create anxiety, stress and exhausted to their body. With a child, especially younger than 6 or 7 years old, although they would adapt and experience what study like, it still decrease the ethusiasm and vibrant in educatiom progressively, they may feel frustrated, difficult to continue developing themself fast as before.

In fact, children without studying in school until they 6 or 7 may not have much knowledge than others. Nevertheless, they would have time to prepare for the battle ahead, also, they could know more about society and communication in authentic life. For example, in Viet Nam, many parents send their children to the extra class and gradually make they become stressed, tired and have trouble with mental health.

In conclusion, despite some positively impact on the study of go to school earlier, there is essensially important for children to stay home and relax.