Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

The use of phone for kids during school days has been an interesting topic these days whether to be prohibited or not. While other individuals feel fine with allowing kids to use their phone. In this essay, I will present both point of view and my belief on this topic.

Firstly, for young individuals, having a phone is necessary. They communicate and do their activities mostly using their phone. That is why adults believe the important of kids having a phone to support the activities of their children. Therefore, with the use of phone, children activities and location can also be tracked by their parents. This feature tend to be major consideration for parents to give their children permission to use a phone during school days.

On the contrary, the effect of kids being glued to the phone is a main concern of why having a cell-phone should be prohibited, especially during school days. Following this reason, young people become less interactive with their own, because of all their activities can be done with their phone. This can cause poor eyesight of children affecting their helath and also social awkwardness on young individuals.

Regarding the use of phone for children in school time, in my humble opinion parents should take an action and create a rules for their kids to follow concering this problem. As an example, not to always having fun on themselves with their phone all the time and use it wisely. Phone can be helpful and make people life easier, including children.