Some people believe that children should be given weekly pocket money to spend on their own. Others argue that it is better for children to earn money on their own. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the majority of people are arguing whether children should be given some pocket money for their personal expenses while others believe that it’s better for them earn on their own.In my opinion, giving pocket money might be helpful in order to understand the value of money, while early exploiting kids might make them less focused on their currents priorities such as; study or even mislead them

Since children are growing up rapidly, the majority of parents have to spend more finance in order to satisfy needs of their offsprings.It includes giving extra-poket cash so kids have an ability to manage their expenses on their own.For instance, adults can give a limited amount of money to their kids so they can learn how to allocate it throughout a month.It will make them understand the value of money and how hard can it be to earn it.In addition, they will be able to prioritize what they should spend their money for.

However, most of individuals have begun making their kids working at an early age.They assume that, it is supposed to be for their own good so the will know how to value money.I personally believe it must have a negative impact on kids, since the main priority of children is concentrating on studying process rather than working.They might get disconnected with their school and even quit studying at all.Furthermore, there are an increased amount of suspicious teenage employing companies, which also give wrong work experience and misleading information about finance.

To sum, I believe that giving some pocket money on a weekly basis might be beneficial, so kids can acquire decent knowledge of how to guide money spending.Nevetherless, I’d love to point out a possible negative impact earning money at very young age, since it might lead up to unwanted consequences