Some people believe that children should be taught how to be good members of society by their parents, while others believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views that whether children should be taught how to be good members of society by their parents or school is the best place to learn this. While school assistances some aspect of to be a good members in social community ,Both teach their children to be a great members in social areas.

There are a many reason that parents should teach to their child how to be a super members of society. Firstly, children most of the time spent their time with family so, parents should encourage to their children to help other people without any hasitation. Additionally they motivate to always well behave to others . For instance, children can help disable people and elderly also try to aid to neat and clean our circumustance and strive to maintain well behave and respect another member of society. Secondly, parents can teach their child which is good or bad for our society that assistance children to stay safe and clean to society.For example ,making unnecessary noises ,taking drags ,misbehave, which are not good for our society and helping people, neat and clear ,well behave ,which are good for our community.

Despite of the above arguments, not only parents but school is the best place to learn how to be a good member in our community although children less more time spent their time in school than family,but school provides some basic and limited theoritical knowledge to be a good member , they teach how to be a good member but it is limited to their read but they can not apply on this time .Aslo they apply the theoretical technic in society.

Although ,school assistances some aspect of to be a good members in social community ,Both parent s and school can lead to help their children to be a great members in social areas.