Some people believe that children should not be given homework everyday, while others believe that they must get homework everyday in order to be successful at school. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is universally accepted that people have educated from school and it goes without saying that school have a homework . Homework is a thing that children can run through and practice , The purpose is practice them , responsibility and used to handle with problems in the future lend to educational success . If it is good for children to earn homework everyday from school to reach the best aim of education or should children do homework not everyday but some days as suitable ? This essay will give you a both view and my opinion.

people think children should not have a homework too much because they will accumulated stress It has a negative effect on both physical and mental health in addition decrease the crucial time for other areas of development like time to relax , play or time with family , which affect creativity and overall development and when there is too much homework, it can lead to negative attitudes toward learning, as children will rush to finish it without paying attention.

on the other side think student should have daily homework everyday because they believe that helps support learning skills , improve their review skills, and develop responsibility, self-discipline, and problem-solving abilities It is also seen as a bridge between home and school, helping parents become more involved and understand their child’s development.

I strongly agree with the idea that students should do homework every day in order to review and practice what they have learned from school, resulting in more expertise. It is an advantage for them in the future ,My suggestion is that homework should be given appropriately because they should not be stress and have time to rest and relax.

whether have homework or not have homework is a controversial issue but both side it give a pros for you , when they get homework it gave a responsibility , self-discipline, and helps them pursue their dreams for the future. and The other side of comment is good too because the will not be strain and have time for themself and learn that they interest . However having homework is better it really good to help them lead to graduate in school easier.