some people believe that children should not be given homework everyday, while others believe that they must get homework every day in order to be succesful at school. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Few individuals think that juviniles must not be given daily assignments, while some persons are in opinion that kids should have homefun regularly to aquire best skills and be a topper at educational institution. I agree with the later and both the views will be elucidated further in detail.

Firstly, it is always a best practice to have some chores daily from the institutions which empowers them in enhancing their thought process and language skills while reading and writing. Additionally, this would pragmatically develop innovative brains while working on the projects assigned to them. Therefore they will be more inquisitive and tend to explore various fields out of their routine academics resulting in out of box thinking. Our former President A.P.J Abdul is one of the best examples for this. He was a not only a popular scientist but also a wonderful professor who inspired many students in guiding them in right directions to groom their careers.

On the other hand, it is observed that kids are so exhausted with their day to day activities and the homefuns given in the school. Due to the long hours and overloaded homeworks they are extremely stressed and do not have ample time to play. This in turn effects their mental and physical health. For instance, these days the pre-primary children are forced to do heavy assignments which are even out of their bounds and asked to practice the same activity multiple times every day.

In conclusion, in my perspective it is a best practice for the kids to have some knowledgeable tasks regularly which improves their academics and leads to bright future.