Some people believe that children should start school at a very early age, while others think they should begin later. Do the advantages of early schooling outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people prefer their children start school at the age of four, while others prefer their kids to start late at the age of seven. However, this essay will discuss the advantages and the drawbacks of starting school at an early age with some relavent examlpls.

On one hand, the benifites of teatching the kinds in the first five years of their live have a huge impact in thier brain. Firstly, kids can learn anything very fast with high efficincy for example, a recent study found that, child in early stage has high mental flexibility and can gain different skills such as, mathmatics or play music and even be fluents in foreign languages as long as get enough practicing. Additionaly, become more independent personal by engage with other people in his age or older which allow developing a communcatin skills.

Regarding the disadvantages of starting study at early age, some kids with unhealthy environment could face some difficulty to sperate from their mothers. For instance, many mothers attend to the school with their child which make it hard to him to focus or understand. Moreover, children could not recognize between right and wrong which make older students take advantage of that.

In conclusion, the advantages of entering the school in young ages would enhanced the person’s future, while the perants need to be aware of the disadvantages that could come from starting school at early stage.