some people believe that children should start their schooling at an early age while other believe that they should start when they are old enough. disscus both views and give your opinion.

Advocates of early schooling believes that it helps pupils increase his grasping power, while some opponents agrues that they should send them to school at an old age. This essay will delve into both perspective and will provide a reasoned stance.

On the one hand, according to proponents of this idea children who begin their schooling career at an early age, often have a high grasping power which creates positive impact in their future and also increases their comprehension ability. As these characterstics plays a vital role in profession, bussiness and many more. Besides knowledge ability they also develop creative thinking which enable them to view world with different perspective. For example, in Netherlands parents starts their children’s schooling at the age of 5, where they emphasis more on basic language and also introduce them to different forms of art which plays an essential part in their life.

On the other hand, children who starts their educational journey at an very old age are often socially compatiable which they have imbibed from their parents and people around them, and would eventually help them to interacte with stangers. As these leads to development of life skills. For example, in India children are sent to school after crossing certain age till that they are educated about their own traditions, religion, as well as communication skills.

In conclusion, I strongly agree with the latter side as being socially interactive and independent is one of the important skill that could be learned from experienced person.