Some people believe that children should study all subjects at school, while others think they should only study subjects they are good at or find interesting. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In last few decades, the food habits of people have been drastically changed. Some people believe that the number of coffee shops and fast-food vendors have been increased on high streets and in town centres. Personally, I think that this is having negative effect on the society.

The number of fast-food and coffee outlets are continously increasing over the period. Some people enjoy eating fast-food and coffee on high streets rahter than going out for dining in expensive restaurants. Moreover, an individual who comes from a weak financial background try to earn little income by starting fast-food stall on high streets. Also, many people are addicted to caffeine and they cannot start their day without coffee, which has led to increase in the number of coffee outlets.

On the other hand, this has led to many bad effects on health of an individual. The number of people suffering from serious health problems such as obesity is dramatically increasing. Moreover, eating junk food on street side such as burgers, pizzas and sandwich causes problem such as indigestion, food-poisioning and many more. People are shifting from healthy eating habits to fast food. For instance, in country like India where fast-food vendors and coffee shops are available on almost all high streets, which are unhygenic.

In conclusion, I believe that rising number of fast-food vendors and coffee shops has a bad impact on society. Additionally, the awarness should be created on the effects of eating junk food and more priority should be given to health.