Some people believe that children should study all subjects at school, while others think they should only study subjects they are good at or find interesting. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays,many people believe that students should study every subject in their education,while half of people think that students should learn subjects which interest them more than others.From my perspective,students should study a variety of subjects.

One of the main reasons is that ,the meaningless subjects which don’t affect the rating system may interfere with concentration on essential topics.This means that unimportant subjects can distract from studying and require the same level of performance as other subjects . For example,if you need to focus on significant tasks ,however the less significant subject has more assignments.And this is because some subjects require extra time. As a result, students may lose concentration on important topics.

Nevertheless,skip the subjects and don’t pay attention to the all subjects it’s not practical.If students choose and learn only two or three subjects, they can’t expand their knowledge of each section.A clear example of this is that studying a wide range of subjects develops a diverse skill set .

Taking everything into account,the both points are equally useful for students who want to increase their ability.