Some people believe that children that commit crimes should be punished. Others think the parents should be punished instead. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that whether children should be punished for their committed crimes or their guardians. I believe youngers should be sentenced for their crimes not their parents.

There is a number of reasons for punishing children for their committed violence. One possible reason is that they will be more conscious about making a mistake if they get a punishment for their fault. In addition, minors are always tend to learn from those mistake that they are punished for. By taking them inquiry or any sorts of punishment, we can teach them that is inappropriate to do and you should not involve with this types of job. Thus, they get a proper lesson which help them in the long run to be a responsible citizen.

However, parents have some responsibilities towards their kids. They should teach them manners, and rules and regulations. As guardians have a great influence on their babies, so they must assure that their children are not get to crimes or violence. Sometimes parent’s less attention to their kids causes children ti be involved with crimes. That’s why some people think parents need to be punished.

In conclusion, though parents have influence and responsibilities to their babies but it is not desirable that they should face sentence for a crime that they not involved in. So, children sholud be take into account for their committed crime.