Some people believe that climate change is mainly caused by human activities, while others argue that it is a natural process. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Climate change has become one of the most global environmental issues in recent decades. While some experts argue that it is caused by people, others believe that it occurs due to natural causes. I strongly believe that both of them contribute to climate change.

On the one hand, human practices play a huge role in causing climate change. That’s mainly because of the burning of fossil fuels such as oil, coal, and natural gases. as government tends to use these gases instead of using renewable sources because it is easier. When burned, it emits carbon dioxide gas in the atmosphere causing high temperatures. In addition, deforestation contributes to causing climate change. In other words, farmers tend to cut trees down which absorb carbon dioxide gas to clean more space for cattle and to use them for paper industries. Therefore, carbon dioxide gases increase in the atmosphere which leads to climate change.

On the other hand, some experts argue that due to natural disasters, climate change is expected. In other words, volcanic eruptions change the temperature of the planet as it emits gases in the air, including carbon dioxide gas, which is one of the greenhouse effects, causing high temperatures in the planet.

In conclusion, climate change occurs due to human practices and natural causes. People cannot prevent natural disasters from happening, but government can at least implement strict regulations on industries and pose a wide range of policies to reduce the causes of climate change.