Some people believe that cultural diversity enriches societies, while others argue that it leads to conflicts and challenges.

Today,cultural diversity has sparked heated debates over the world. Some people argue that cultural diversity benefits communities, while others believe that it causes some difficulties and discussions. This essay will explore both viewpoints presenting before my own conclusion.

Many people argue that cultural diversity is profitable between people. The world will become more peaceful and homogeneous. For instance, in Azerbaijan, people communicate with tourists kindly and it creates peace. Furthermore children learn that all people and beliefs are equal. They should behave the same to every people.

On the other hand, others claim that cultural diversity has some bad sides. There may be some discussions about religious beliefs between societies. For example, disagreements over religious practices may create tension among people. In addition, another major issue is communication barriers, as people from different countries or beliefs may struggle to understand each other.

In conclusion, cultural diversity can both enrich societies and create difficulties. However, I believe that although cultural diversity can present challenges, people can overcome these difficulties with tolerance, effective communication