Some people believe that E-books are better. While other believe that traditional books are better. Discuss both views and give our opinion.

It often argue that some people believe that E-books are better mainly because of they easy to carry. Meanwhile, other argue that use of traditional books are better mainly because it easily avaiable to everyone. However, I believe that E-books are better.

On the one hand supporter of E-books believe that e-books are easy to carry. As, now a days everyone use them through smart devices like mobile phone and laptop. Take an exemple of South America, a survey is carried out which show 90 percent of the people use E-books now a days. Thus, E-books seemed better.

While on the other hand the advocates of traditional books believe that traditional books are better than E-books. As, it is readilly available for everyone to use. For instance, In North Africa internat and electronic devices like mobile phone and laptop are not avaiable for everyone. So, they used traditional books instead of E-books. Hence, this view also seems to carry a lot weightage.

To sum up, even though traditional books are better in terms of easily available for everyone, but from my prespective E-books are better.