Some people believe that education and healthcare should be free of charge and funded by the government. Others think that it should be the responsibility of the people to pay for these services. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a belief that health care services and schooling should be approached to residents without any fee. One argument put forward it is people’ responsibilities and should be paid individually. From my point of view, I suppose these two opinions have their own plausible point to prop up their idea, which will be informed below.

Commencing with being fully supported by governments, it’s clearly to say that the poverty benefited tremendously from this policy. They have more chances to attend school and utilize healthcare services. This lead to a collapse in illiterate rate and in a number of sick people. Further more, creating a leap in economy in the future by giving them more jobs opportunities. Another principle reasons is it is a widely accepted that these two demand are fundamental human rights and all residents can access those regardless of their background.

Moving on to the opposite idea.It’s easi to understand why some people lean toward this view. Initially, paying all charge means governments have to put a chunk of money into it. To do that, they have to rise the taxes, which can get conflicts and wrangling between them and elite, who usually pay more for taxes than the others. In addition, that money can be used to facilitate in other fields. Some good illustrations are tourism, military, technology, sports and so forth.

From my experience, both of these ideas have their own compelling points. The advantages of the former idea outweigh the shortcomings vividly and can lead to numerous long-term effects. By turning a charge services into free one, more sufficient attention is given to health and education by the low-class residents. As a result, it is easier for both governments and to control ailments and diseases.

On balanced, I do not think paying arsenal of money for charges of all people is a superb idea. Government should only spend on those who really need but cannot afford them. This also a excellent way to make an equality community with the same opportunities for all of them