Some people believe that education and healthcare should be free of charge and funded by the government. Others think that it should be the responsibility of the people to pay for these services. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue education and healthcare should be free and those should be funded by the government.But others think that people should have responsibility to pay those services.This essay will discuss advantages and disadvantages of the mentioned phenomenon.

On the one hand, when education and healthcare facilities are nonchargeable people in all economical stages can be privileged from those services. For instance, a child raised in a poor family can reached up to the higher educational level and it causes to build up the familie’s financial state.Furthermore, indirectly it causes to increase the countrie’s literacy index. In addition to that, as in the same, when everyone have access to free healthcare it open up the way to decrease the birth to death ratio and increase the life time of residents in the state.

On the other hand, if people needed to pay for healthcare and education government can increase the revenue and use that for the development of hospitals and schools with modern equipments and technology. Then, students can get better exposure to advancements and gain sufficient knowledge enough to compete with developing world. As the same, hospitals can be capable of increasing diagnosing ability for different types of health issues. But the negative impact of this chargeable service system is the difficulties of affording for low and middle class people. In brief, the education journey of a child can be limited with her/his familie’s financial state.

In conclusion, education and healthcare are key factors of deciding countries development or setback. Therefore, both opinons have advantages and disadvantages both from different perspectives.