Some people believe that education and healthcare should be free of charge and funded by the government. Others think that it should be the responsibility of the people to pay for these services. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Government has playing a important role in a country.So government is the main provider of all needs for citizens such as education and healthcare sectors. But some people believe these fields are should be paid by citizens while others think it is a government resposnsibilty and free of charge to provide. In my opinion I firmly support the idea that government support for these essential sectors plays a crucial role in advancing national development and ensuring collective prosperity and this will be justified with relavant examples in the below essay.

In a country there are different level of people like first class, medium class and low middle class families. According to the catogarise of the class some people can pay for anything while others cant. So basically lot of them not able to pay there daily necessaries. Education is the one of backbone in development of a country that every children should get. Because of most of children stay at home instead of studying as the parents are cannot afford the expenses. If the government has provide these education by the funds and free of charge it will be a great opportunities for every children. As they can have free education they are like to study and become brighter in the near future.

On the other hand in the healthcare field the medicines are very expensive as the in general citisens cannot manage to buy the medicines for their need. If we take a country there are lot of adults with many health problems such as diabetses, Cancer, Colostaroal, High blood pressure and many more. So as the cost of medicines for these diseases they are unable to buy. As the government its a huge responsibilty to provide these important medicines free and increase the cost of other cures.

Futhermore, public healthcare centers can be overloaded due to the large number of patients and the lack of doctors, nurses. So as a negative results of this, lot of patients has to be wait in a emergency moment too. If the government has take for a decision for this it will be a good help for the patients as they are unable to by themself. And also in education government should allowed to private education and tax revenue in the learning field.

Hence, I believe both healthcare and education are basic fundamental rights, necessary for any advanced society, and, therefore, the responsibility should lie with the government.