Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers. Others think that it is dependent on the attitude of the students. Discuss both of the views and give your opinion.

Academic results play a vital role to become a successful person. Some believe that acquiring a good grade rely on good mentors while others feel that it is students duty. To a certain extent I believe that achieving a good grade in schools relies on excellent tutor. However, I also think that students have a great role to get grade themself.

A good teacher have some better techniques in order to teach students easily. They can figure out the problems of a student, which is related to academics. Students are taught through various way which is better for their gaining knowledge by their teachers. As a results students do not have to worry regarding their results. For example, there is a Bollywood movie named Tare Zameen Par, and in this movie a student were facing some struggles with his study and his amazing teacher assisted him a lot about this matter, consequently, the student easily get over from the problems. So that I think good teachers have potential to change a student result in a positive success.

On the other hand, learners have some responsibility about themself to become an academically successful person. They should spend more time with study in a scheduled way. Following daily study routine can improve their results. They have to fix a clear mindset, and for reaching their destination they have to work hard. For instance, a student had a great mentor who taught him his scholastic knowledge. But he had not any determine to flourish his result, and as a result he had not get good marks on his exam’s result.

In conclusion, to consider everything I think that getting a satisfied grade on academic result depend on expert teacher as well as students’ themself. So, students should have focus on study and do everything which is possible to a student in order to achieve academic success