Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers. Others think that it is dependent on the attitude of the students. Discuss both of the views and give your opinion.

Public concern has arisen about whether the student’s performance is based on the skilled teacher at school or it depends on the children’s ability. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view and give my own opinion on the matters

On one side of the argument, there are people who argue that the academic success of the student is based on children’s capabilities. The main reason for believing this is that if the child does not have an interest in learning, will never be able to learn and get a good score, even though the school faculty is great at teaching. It is also possible to say that studies are based on the individual learning process not depend on others. One good illustration of this is a girl who does not have a passion for education and can’t able to get succeed in academics where the teacher will only help her to improve her grade.

On the other hand, it is also possible to make an opposing case. It is often argued that, in fact, every child’s academic success is according to the professor’s experience and motivation toward their students. People often have this opinion because a skilled lecturer can make weak pupils get achievable grades with their experience and talent in their subject. A second point is that the person who succeeds in their own field can able to identify the mentality of the performer. A particularly good example here is the teacher who has observing skills and can able to identify the student’s problem and able to take lessons according to them.

In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance. However, I feel that students should concentrate on their studies to achieve their desirable scores.