Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers. Others think that it is dependent on the attitude of the students. Discuss both of the views and give your opinion.

In recent times, teachers are widely regarded as a cornerstone in achieving academic success. While others disagree and state student’s behavior as a key factor. This essay will examine both views and will argue that while the role of teachers is invaluable, learner’s attitude play a vital role in educational success.

On the one hand, it should be acknowledged that one of the most contributing factors to success in educations is the instructions given by teachers. They devote their valuable time and always try to make their pupils successful. Even, there are teachers who are ready to sacrifice their own health so that students could obtain some knowledge. Of course, with attempting to teachers alternative strategies students can enhance our academic performance and achieve success.

Similarly, although teachers devote colossal amount of time for their students, if students unwilling to gain knowledge, everything is pointless. Therefore, students always should be dedicated and ready for hard work. For example, as saying goes ” It takes two hands to clap”, in achieving educational success, both teachers and students should work thoroughly.

In my opinion, although teachers put much effort, it can be useless when students do not put as much effort as their teachers do.

In conclusion, considering aforesaid explanations it is clear that there should be a balance, since both a student and teachers play a crucial role in achieving academic success.