Some people believe that emotional intelligence is more important than academic knowledge in modern society. Others argue that academic knowledge remains the foundation of success. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that emotional intelligence is more significant than academic knowledge while others discussing that academic knowledge involves more beneficial to achieve some tasks. I believe that both are significant, but it should be balanced.

One significant reason is that academic knowledge used many area and high-demand. When people need to solve some problems or need to decide such as choosing their school or choosing their pathways. It is because if the options are significant,, they should think spend time to think about it carefully. Additionally, when people decide their future based on their emotional intelligence, it its also occasionally create people reglet. For instance, if people find that being a doctor is cool. But if people studying only looking for coolness is dangerous it is because serves as a doctor involves many people’s life. It is okay to pursue a dream, but people should think about why do I want to be or what for. According to Tokyo university, 82 percent of people find it meaningful life when they decide based on only academic thinking rather than internal emotions. It explains that how people think academically and critically affect people’s life.

Other people think that emotional intelligence is more stress free and makes people happy. If people buy some items rather than thinking ” is this really worth this money” is one of the treat in every weeks or in a month for people. People truly wish to challenge some activities or using money for hobbies create happiness and joy as well. It does not necessary to think “we should always study or do some tasks for works it because wasting time with hobbies such a useless. People should do some action only for their future” Because doing some action based on their emotional reflect makes being healthy.

In conclusion, some people think that emotional thinning create less stress while other people think that academic thinking skills also produce happiness life. However, both are important in different areas. Therefore, it should be balanced.