Some people believe that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others think they should be addressed at a national level. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, as the environmental problems became a urgent issues, it is recommend that people take immediate actions rapidly. There is widely considered by some individuals that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale, while other say that it is important that it address at a national level. I personally agree with latter perspective, and this essay will talk about why.

On the one hand, nations could solved the environmental problems directly through establishing the law. As human activities and factory process are the major factor that caused most serious environmental issues due to it overuses the fossil fuels which something that produce a huge amount of carbon pollution. Therefore, if nations establish law or ban the use of fossil fuels, it would adapt the environmental issues effectively, since nations are holding the most funds, and have power to measure policies. Apart from this, nations could spread the ideas of environmental protection, let more and more individuals know about it in a area or community. For example, nations could force schools have related education on environment, which teach children to protect environment in their daily life.

On the other hand, some people believe that it is more important to solve the environmental problems on a global scale, since it is all human being’s responsibility. However, the power of a global scale is too weak. Without any organizes, it would not maintain a long-term, and stable projects, since counties have the most power that make a batter and more efficient solutions.

To sum up, it is essential that nations take the main role to solve the environmental problems as they could make a better and effective solutions compare to a global scale.