Some people believe that exploring outer space is important because it expands human knowledge and might lead to discoveries that will benefit humanity in the future. Other people believe that space exploration is a waste of money that could be better spent solving immediate problems here on Earth

In the modern day, it cannot denied that the exterior space plays significant roles. Some people think the studying external space lead to new discoveries that prevent humanity from now on, while some people hold other opposite points of views which space exploration waste of funding and it could be better spent involving problem on earth. From my perspective, I completely agree with benefits of space finding, because I believe that humans have not discovered in some area of space that might be affected in the future. Advantages of space exploration will be discussed the following essay.

First of all, more than fifty years that space exploration has begun until now and continued to explore more.

In addition, there are two benefits way such as direct way and indirect way. The direct way is about protecting our planet and environment. Thus, satellites provide data on climate change that could predict day of disaster, like flood, tsunami, and tornadoes. For instance, Japan is place that cause tsunami a lot of time during a year. Therefore, Japanese governments use satellite to caution people for moving into shelters or high buildings. This shows that space technologies help people to survive from disaster which is unpredictable.

Moreover, technologies from space can help in indirect way. Namely, communicating across the world thought single from satellite, getting news in real-time, and healthcare. Especially, solar cell was tested during spacecraft by American NASA and guaranteed from professional American scientists. Moreover, solar cell is popular items in this century especially in Asian countries that are high temperatures and help reduce expenditure in houses. To illustrate that, exploring outside world helps people more easily and safe from unknown from space.

All in all, I believe that it is undoubtedly about advantageous external space. A campaign educate everyone about benefits exploration of space. Accordingly, it is inspiration for new generations to explore more things that leave behind huge background and should be launched by governments to support funding for exploring. If it was taken, our world would be more development in the future.