Some people believe that exploring outer space is important because it expands human knowledge and might lead to discoveries that will benefit humanity in the future. Other people believe that space exploration is a waste of money that could be better spent solving immediate problems here on Earth

There is ongoing debate whether governments’ attention have to be aimed at solving challenging problems in the earth rather than investing in space exploration.I agree with the first opinion because this intervention would automatically benefit the whole humanity.

Firstly,Space exploration requires a lot of funding and money in order to accomplish it that can significantly limit investment into other areas,neglecting population’s welfare.Consequently,such reckless spending would undermine economic growth and increase the likelihood of people’s resentments that lead to exacerbated living standards and reduced productivity.For example,Individuals all around the world suffer from resulting problems such as hunger,poverty and unemployment.Therefore,Investment to the future have to be considered as a priority,striving to obliterate any challenges that might occur .

Secondly ,Space investigations can be achieved after substantial technological advances and time.However by addressing social issues in the earth we could directly change people’s lives conditions that would eventually uplift the human race toward prosperity and progress ,striving for bright and thrived future.Funding distributed to the Earth would reduce the occurrence of inadequate living standards .For instance,it can assure reduced poverty, access to education,better job opportunities and limited inequality that would satisfy society.

in conclusion,Space exploration should be limited until problems in Earth are still unresolved.Thus,governments have to allocate their funds wisely to invest into two areas simultaneously.