Some people believe that getting old is entirely bad, while others think that life for the elderly nowadays much better than the past.discuss both the view and give your opinion.

In these contemporary apoch, life is much better than the past. Few folks say that life style in the past is difficult as compare to present , while due to modern technology it is effortless to survive. Although both the view have their own significance,my inclination is towards the former view.

First and foremost, the principle reason is why people like to live privileged people lifestyle is that in the past environment is too good as now, air,land and water is free from detrimental elements.It helps to people to survive without any kind of difficulty. Moreover, people in the past dose not have work related streets. Thye are enjoy their life fully. For example, according to survey by local community majority of people like to live their past life.

According to former view, in these modern era all the facilities like transportation, superior education and health facilities esliye available due to these people can survive their life without any type of problems. To be specific, people have all the opportunity as compared to past. Further more, it is convenient and comfortable for them. For instance, nowadays all the education facilities available as compared to past.

To sum up, people do not only feel comfortable and convinent but also it helps them to survive luxurious life. However in the past lakc of facilities make difficulty in survive. In my opinion, people have more choice to live in modern life as compared to the past life style.