Some people believe that global warming is today's most pressing environmental problem. At the same time, some consider deforestation to have the most devastating impact on the world. Discuss both views and give your opinion on the same.

Nowadays, global warming is one of the controversial problems. While some people argue that deforestation to have the most devastating impact of the world, I side with those who feel that global climate change is the most crucial environmental issues.

On the one hand, it could be argued that the increasing of deforestation especially for forest has many impacts in our environment. Deforestation can change not only the condition of human but also the inhabitant creatures such as animals and trees who live in the forest. In addition, it can influence the disaster such as landslide and flooding. So it can make their lost habitat.

On the other hand, it can clearly be seen that the effect of global warming is visible. A phenomenon of increasing the average of global temperature are clear evidence. These extreme conditions can make some regions have drought. Therefore, it can influence failure crop and food scarcity.

In conclusion, while deforestation could destroy the habitat of animals and some trees. Global warming also has some the negative impact for our life. As a human, we should protect our Earth worth for living and for our future generation.