Some people believe that governments can improve people's quality of life through publicservices and welfare. Others think individuals are responsible for their own well-being.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued by some people that government intervention can help people to improve their lifestyle. On the other hand, some people think the public should have to be self responsible for their living standards. In this essay, we will talk on both opinions and I also give my opinion.

The people who think government support and public services can improve their quality of life are right on their opinion. Because a normal citizen is already working very hard to support their family and to bear his expenses in such situation a person needs assistance and support from the government as well. In developed countries like Canada government support public in completing the study of their childrens and they also help parents by giving monthly financial assistance for their childrens. They also provide completely free medical services to the whole families. These basic government supports help people a lot to improve their daily life.

On the other side, some people believe that citizens are responsible of their well-being. I think it is a good message in case the government of that country is not strong to provide such facilities to their public in such situations government also needs the help of their citizens to become a developed country and I think individuals should also have to work hard to improve their future and to make their country strong. Countries like China become successful due the hard work and dedication of the public.

In my opinion, if the country is well developed and strong enough to provide financial assistance and other supports to their public then they should have to make sure that they are supporting their country residents and in case if the government is also suffering loans and other problems then public should have to support their government to improve their future.