Some people believe that governments should invest more in promoting traditional arts and crafts. Others think that government funding should focus on technological advancements. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today’s rapidly change world, education has become a crucial part in every aspect of life. Education contains different subjects such as science, technology and arts. Some people believe that governments should invest more in the arts. while, other argue that science and technology deserve greater funding. This essay will discuss both; also, it will give reasons why science and technology require more money.

To begin with, The Government must decide which one required more fund. On the one hand, arts are the simple subjects, they do not need any kind of funds. For example, if we select arts subjects in the indermediate, to study them we just need a books, not required practical work. Therefore, so funds is not essential for it. Moreover, arts subjects contains information about our society, and also politicians. It does’t help us to develop a new things, study in our health system.

On the other hand, proponents of science and technology tells the advantages of these subjects. Science is the subjects that helps us to develop new thing by doing a lot practical work. Hence, it required a substancial funds for chemical, and also for doing experiment on living organism.For instance, As students need laboratory and expensive chemicals to perform practical work in the class, Therefore, they need a massive fund for it. Additionally, Technology are very important in this fast growing world. Students require a computer labs to learn, How to develop a new technology, fund is essential for seeking technologies.

In conclusion, I believe that a massive amount of fund is require in science and technology subjects rather than arts, not any fund need except books.