Some people believe that governments should invest more in public transportation systems to reduce traffic congestion and pollution. Others think that building more roads and highways is the better solution. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It’s no wondering that in modern times probably everyone have vehycle to get to their destination. Sometimes when they go to their job or go back, it makes congestion. To solve this problem some people think that governments should heavily invest in public transportation to reduce traffic congestion and pollution, while others argue that improving roads and highways is a better solution. So what governments should do?

First of all public transportation is one of the safest way to travel around cities. For example when tourists want to see city’s sites they buy buses’s tickets and enjoy of travel with others. Underground is a way to arrive without congestion therefore it’s quicker than using own car. Furtermore, public transport improves and depelopes goverment’s economy and they can use money to make our country better. Despite this, when people use it, they don’t spend gas and not pollute nature. It’s adventages and benefits of extending public transportation.

Secondly If governments want to improve roads and highways it doesn’t give money to governments. So they spent lots of money and don’t get it back. But improving roads influences to ambulances’ moving, pollice officers’s work. All of us need to use car for shopping and car always near us. Therefore we shouldn’t move more to arrive home

In cocnlusion i srongly believe that if governments expanded public transportation it would be the greatest decision for children’s independences and comfortable arriving